Games


QBFL-Bantam-AAA
Saturday, September 24, 2022
Chateauguay Raiders 
42 - 0
  St-Lazare Stallions
St-Laurent Spartans 
0 - 36
  North Shore Lions
Warriors de Lasalle 
21 - 14
  Sun Youth Hornets
Friday, September 23, 2022
Lakeshore Cougars 
17 - 7
  Greenfield Park Packers
Sunday, September 18, 2022
St-Lazare Stallions 
6 - 48
  Lakeshore Cougars
Sun Youth Hornets 
6 - 0
  St-Laurent Spartans
Friday, September 16, 2022
Greenfield Park Packers 
37 - 6
  Warriors de Lasalle
St-Leonard Cougars 
20 - 13
  Chateauguay Raiders
Sunday, September 11, 2022
St-Lazare Stallions 
6 - 42
  St-Laurent Spartans
St-Leonard Cougars 
14 - 6
  Warriors de Lasalle
Saturday, September 10, 2022
Greenfield Park Packers 
7 - 27
  North Shore Lions
Friday, September 9, 2022
Chateauguay Raiders 
14 - 41
  Lakeshore Cougars
Sunday, September 4, 2022
North Shore Lions 
41 - 0
  St-Lazare Stallions
Saturday, September 3, 2022
St-Laurent Spartans 
14 - 40
  St-Leonard Cougars
Warriors de Lasalle 
7 - 16
  Chateauguay Raiders
Friday, September 2, 2022
Sun Youth Hornets 
14 - 34
  Greenfield Park Packers
Sunday, August 28, 2022
Warriors de Lasalle 
32 - 26
  St-Laurent Spartans
Saturday, August 27, 2022
Lakeshore Cougars 
37 - 7
  North Shore Lions
Chateauguay Raiders 
22 - 15
  Sun Youth Hornets
Friday, August 26, 2022
St-Leonard Cougars 
6 - 41
  Greenfield Park Packers